Promotional bags team

Points of contact for promotional bags

Peter Leseberg
Peter Leseberg Head of Marketing/Sales Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-85
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
p.leseberg@bagshalfar.com
Marketing/SalesPeter Leseberg
Miriam Sigges
Miriam Sigges Sales representative Tel. +49 (0) 173 7158066
m.sigges@bagshalfar.com
Sales North (DE 0-5)Miriam Sigges
Michael Baierl
Michael Baierl Sales representative Tel. +49 (0) 172 6676344

m.baierl@bagshalfar.com
Sales South (DE 6-9, AT/CH)Michael Baierl
Jens Brand
Jens Brand Team leader Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-83
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
j.brand@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-4)Jens Brand
Jan Polikeit
Jan Polikeit Account executive Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-23
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
j.polikeit@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-4)Jan Polikeit
Petra Riebel
Petra Riebel Account executive Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-16
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
p.riebel@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-4)Petra Riebel
Marieke Klugmann
Marieke Klugmann Account executive Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-19
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
m.klugmann@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-4)Marieke Klugmann
Vanessa Kinder
Vanessa Kinder Team leader Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-15
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-94
v.kinder@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 5-6, AT/CH)Vanessa Kinder
Maria Seoane
Maria Seoane Account executive Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-72
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-94
m.seoane@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 5-6, AT/CH)Maria Seoane
Olga Pankraz
Olga Pankraz Account executive Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-64
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-94
o.pankraz@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 5-6, AT/CH)Olga Pankraz
Ulf Schrader
Ulf Schrader Team leader Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-81
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
u.schrader@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 7-9)Ulf Schrader
Marlene Bieder
Marlene Bieder Account executive Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-78
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
m.bieder@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 7-9)Marlene Bieder
Malte Trispel
Malte Trispel Account executive Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-40
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
m.trispel@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 7-9)Malte Trispel
Petra Siekmann
Petra Siekmann Team leader Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-89
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
p.siekmann@bagshalfar.com
ExportPetra Siekmann
Marco Lemkemeyer
Marco Lemkemeyer Account executive Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-35
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
m.lemkemeyer@bagshalfar.com
ExportMarco Lemkemeyer
Theresa Morcinkowski
Theresa Morcinkowski Account executive Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-712
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
t.morcinkowski@bagshalfar.com
ExportTheresa Morcinkowski
Jan-Hendrik Nolting
Jan-Hendrik Nolting Administrator Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-711
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-94
j.nolting@bagshalfar.com
SalesJan-Hendrik Nolting
Quick contact

Visit
us!

Facebook Google+ Twitter XING kununu Instagram YouTube