Contact

Points of contact for promotional bags

Management
Armin Halfar
Armin Halfar
Managing partner

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-0
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-98
a.halfar@bagshalfar.com
Management
Kathrin Stühmeyer
Kathrin Stühmeyer
Managing partner

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-0
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-68
k.stuehmeyer@bagshalfar.com
Marketing & sales
Peter Leseberg
Peter Leseberg
Head of Marketing/Sales

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-85
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
p.leseberg@bagshalfar.com
Sales representatives
Miriam Sigges
Miriam Sigges
Sales team north
(ZIP DE 0-5)

Tel. +49 (0) 173 7158066
m.sigges@bagshalfar.com
Sales representative
Michael Baierl
Michael Baierl
Sales team south
(ZIP DE 6-9, AT, CH)

Tel. +49 (0) 172 6676344
m.baierl@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-4)
Jens Brand
Jens Brand
Team leader

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-83
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
j.brand@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-4)
Jan Polikeit
Jan Polikeit
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-23
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
j.polikeit@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-4)
Petra Riebel
Petra Riebel
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-16
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
p.riebel@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-4)
Marieke Klugmann
Marieke Klugmann
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-19
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-92
m.klugmann@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 5-6, AT, CH)
Vanessa Kinder
Vanessa Kinder
Team leader

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-15
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-94
v.kinder@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 5-6, AT, CH)
Maria Seoane
Maria Seoane
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-72
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-94
m.seoane@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 5-6, AT, CH)
Olga Rudenko
Olga Rudenko
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-64
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-94
o.rudenko@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 7-9)
Ulf Schrader
Ulf Schrader
Team leader

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-81
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
u.schrader@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 7-9)
Malte Trispel
Malte Trispel
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-40
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
m.trispel@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 7-9)
Mareike Scharnewski
Mareike Scharnewski
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-65
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
m.scharnewski@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 7-9)
Marlene Bieder
Marlene Bieder
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-78
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
m.bieder@bagshalfar.com
Export
Petra Siekmann
Petra Siekmann
Team leader

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-89
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
p.siekmann@bagshalfar.com
Export
Marco Lemkemeyer
Marco Lemkemeyer
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-35
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
m.lemkemeyer@bagshalfar.com
Export
Theresa Morcinkowski
Theresa Morcinkowski
Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-712
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-93
t.morcinkowski@bagshalfar.com
Quick contact

Visit
us!

Facebook Google+ Twitter XING kununu Instagram YouTube