Special bags team

Points of contact for technical bags

Annette Pink
Annette Pink Sales manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-87
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.pink@bagshalfar.com
SalesAnnette Pink
Jana Rickert
Jana Rickert Project team leader Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-33
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
j.rickert@bagshalfar.com
SalesJana Rickert
Vesna Liegmann
Vesna Liegmann Order management Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-18
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
v.liegmann@bagshalfar.com
SalesVesna Liegmann
Bianca Böke
Bianca Böke Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-13
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
b.boeke@bagshalfar.com
SalesBianca Böke
Jean-Marc Lienau
Jean-Marc Lienau Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-42
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
j.lienau@bagshalfar.com
SalesJean-Marc Lienau
Annett Mudrick
Annett Mudrick Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-717
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.mudrick@bagshalfar.com
SalesAnnett Mudrick
Max Möhring
Max Möhring Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-37
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
m.moehring@bagshalfar.com
SalesMax Möhring
Luisa Deppe
Luisa Deppe Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-54
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
l.deppe@bagshalfar.com
SalesLuisa Deppe
Quick contact

Visit
us!

HALFAR® Blog Facebook Google+ Twitter XING LinkedIn kununu Instagram YouTube