Special bags team

Points of contact for technical bags

Annette Pink
Annette Pink Sales manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-87
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.pink@bagshalfar.com
SalesAnnette Pink
Gerrit Barthelmeus
Gerrit Barthelmeus Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-31
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
g.barthelmeus@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)Gerrit Barthelmeus
Jean-Marc Lienau
Jean-Marc Lienau Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-42
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
j.lienau@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)Jean-Marc Lienau
Anna-Lena Zimek
Anna-Lena Zimek Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-54
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.zimek@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)Anna-Lena Zimek
Vesna Liegmann
Vesna Liegmann Order management Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-18
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
v.liegmann@bagshalfar.com
SalesVesna Liegmann
Jana Rickert
Jana Rickert Team leader South Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-33
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
j.rickert@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT/CH)Jana Rickert
Bianca Böke
Bianca Böke Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-13
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
b.boeke@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT/CH)Bianca Böke
Annett Mudrick
Annett Mudrick Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-717
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.mudrick@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT/CH)Annett Mudrick
Max Möhring
Max Möhring Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-37
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
m.moehring@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT/CH)Max Möhring
Quick contact

Visit
us!

HALFAR® Blog Facebook Google+ Twitter XING LinkedIn kununu Instagram YouTube