Contact

Points of contact for technical bags

Management
Armin Halfar
Armin Halfar
Managing partner

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-0
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-98
a.halfar@bagshalfar.com
Management
Kathrin Stühmeyer
Kathrin Stühmeyer
Managing partner

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-0
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-68
k.stuehmeyer@bagshalfar.com
Sales
Annette Pink
Annette Pink
Sales manager

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-87
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.pink@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)
Mihaela Sirel
Mihaela Sirel
Team leader North

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-12
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
m.sirel@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)
Carina Hartkemper
Carina Hartkemper
Project manager

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-31
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
c.hartkemper@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)
Jean-Marc Lienau
Jean-Marc Lienau
Project manager

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-42
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
j.lienau@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)
Evangelos Stavrou
Evangelos Stavrou
Project manager

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-18
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
e.stavrou@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT, CH)
Stephanie Rehaag
Stephanie Rehaag
Team leader South

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-33
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
s.rehaag@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT, CH)
Bianca Böke
Bianca Böke
Project manager

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-13
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
b.boeke@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT, CH)
Katharina Hudalla
Katharina Hudalla
Project manager

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-20
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
k.hudalla@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT, CH)
Annett Mudrick
Annett Mudrick
Project manager

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-717
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.mudrick@bagshalfar.com
Sales
Anna-Lena Zimek
Anna-Lena Zimek
Order managament

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-54
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.zimek@bagshalfar.com
Quick contact

Visit
us!

Facebook Google+ Twitter XING kununu Instagram YouTube