Special bags team

Points of contact for technical bags

Annette Pink
Annette Pink Sales manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-87
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.pink@bagshalfar.com
Sales
Annette Pink
Mihaela Sirel
Mihaela Sirel Team leader North Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-12
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
m.sirel@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)
Mihaela Sirel
Carina Hartkemper
Carina Hartkemper Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-31
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
c.hartkemper@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)
Carina Hartkemper
Jean-Marc Lienau
Jean-Marc Lienau Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-42
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
j.lienau@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)
Jean-Marc Lienau
Anna-Lena Zimek
Anna-Lena Zimek Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-54
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.zimek@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 0-5)
Anna-Lena Zimek
Photo follows
Photo follows Order management Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-18
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
info@bagshalfar.com
Sales
Photo follows
Stephanie Lachetta
Stephanie Lachetta Team leader South Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-33
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
s.lachetta@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT/CH)
Stephanie Lachetta
Bianca Böke
Bianca Böke Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-13
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
b.boeke@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT/CH)
Bianca Böke
Annett Mudrick
Annett Mudrick Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-717
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.mudrick@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT/CH)
Annett Mudrick
Katharina Hudalla
Katharina Hudalla Project manager Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-20
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
k.hudalla@bagshalfar.com
Sales (DE 6-9, AT/CH)
Katharina Hudalla
Quick contact

Visit
us!

Facebook Google+ Twitter XING LinkedIn kununu Instagram YouTube