YOUR CONTACT FOR PROMOTIONAL BAGS


The promotional bags team is looking forward to hearing from you! Do you have specific questions about our promotional bags? Contact us now via our contact form. Or find your contact person right below whom you can get in touch with.

Contact us

Jens Brand

Sales

Head of Sales

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-83

 j.brand@halfar.com


Petra Siekmann

Export

Teamlead

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-89

p.siekmann@halfar.com

Marco Lemkemeyer

Export

Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-35

m.lemkemeyer@halfar.com

Miriam Sigges

Sales

Key account and project management

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-710

Mobile +49 (0) 173 7158066

m.sigges@halfar.com


Jan Polikeit

Sales PLZ (DE 0-4)

Teamlead

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-23

j.polikeit@halfar.com

Petra Riebel

Sales (DE 0-4)

Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-16

p.riebel@halfar.com

Anna-Lena Zimek

Sales (DE 0-4)

Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-19

a.zimek@halfar.com

Vanessa Kinder

Sales (DE 5-6, AT/CH)

Team leader

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-15

v.kinder@halfar.com

Maria Seoane

Sales (DE 5-6, AT/CH)

Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-72

m.seoane@halfar.com

Jana Wolf

Sales (DE 5-6, AT/CH)

Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-64

j.wolf@halfar.com

Ulf Schrader

Sales (DE 7-9)

Team leader

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-81

u.schrader@halfar.com

Anke Lindhorst

Sales (DE 7-9)

Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-78

a.lindhorst@halfar.com

Sarah Bauer

Sales (DE 7-9)

Account executive

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-65

s.bauer@halfar.com

Marcel Neuhaus

Sales North (DE 0-5) 

Sales representative

Tel. +49 (0) 160 93737426

m.neuhaus@halfar.com


Michael Baierl

Sales South (DE 6-9, AT/CH)

Sales representative

Tel. +49 (0) 172 6676344

m.baierl@halfar.com