YOUR CONTACT FOR TECHNICAL BAGS


The technical bags team is looking forward to hearing from you! Do you have specific questions about our technical bags? Contact us now via our contact form. Or find your contact person right below whom you can get in touch with.

Contact us

Jana Rickert

Sales

Teamlead

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-33

j.rickert@halfar.com

Vanessa Kinder

Sales

Project management / Deputy Teamlead

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-712

v.kinder@halfar.com

Bianca Böke

Sales

Project management

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-13

b.boeke@halfar.com

Max Möhring

Sales

Project management

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-37

m.moehring@halfar.com

Iris Neitmann

Sales

Project management

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-717

i.neitmann@halfar.com

Annika Jörke-Meierhenrich

Sales

Project management

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-87

a.joerke-meierhenrich@halfar.com

Katharina Hendrix

Sales

Project management

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-572

k.hendrix@halfar.com

Lennard Schmidt

Sales

Order management

Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-701

l.schmidt@halfar.com